punker Sales

Your personal contact

punker Sales is structured so that you benefit at all times from personal contact, comprehensive service and partnership-based cooperation. We place great emphasis on your contentment, strong business relationships and the mutual cooperation of both business partners.

Your personal contact

Region choice:

Based on your IP address, we have determined North America/United States/Ashburn as your location. If this is not correct, you can correct your location on the left so that the appropriate contact person at punker is displayed.

There is no contact person for this country

Sales Management

Stanislav Markitan

Director Global Sales

Phone: +49.4351.472.336
Mobile: +49.173.729.1100
E-Mail: markitan@punker.de

Stefan Bister

Vice Director Global Sales

Phone: +49.4351.472.374
Mobile: +49.172.407.5100
E-Mail: bister@punker.de

Sales Backoffice

Juliane Orth

Sales Backoffice

Phone: +49.4351.472.111
Mobile: +49.162.1050.879
E-Mail: backoffice@punker.com

Jannick Lotze

Sales Backoffice

Phone: +49.4351.472.111
Mobile: +49.162.1051.831
E-Mail: backoffice@punker.com

Bianca Müller

Sales Backoffice

Phone: +49.4351.472.326
Mobile: +49.173.315.9355
E-Mail: b.mueller@punker.de

Area Sales Manager

Mitarbeiterbild

Dmitry Vysotski

Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe & UK, Ireland

Phone: +49.4351.472.386
Mobile: +49.172.254.6600
E-Mail: vysotski@punker.de

Mitarbeiterbild

Jan Hinz

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany

Phone: +49.4351.472.480
Mobile: +49.162.248.1451
E-Mail: hinz@punker.de

Mitarbeiterbild

Frank Bergmann

Area Sales Manager Northwestern Europe & BeNeLux

Phone: +49.4351.472.383
Mobile: +49.162.247.6418
E-Mail: bergmann@punker.de

Mitarbeiterbild

Stefan Bister

Area Sales Manager Southwestern Europe

Phone: +49.4351.472.374
Mobile: +49.172.407.5100
E-Mail: bister@punker.de

Mitarbeiterbild

Edgardo G. Rojas Mendoza

Sales Representative México

Mobile: +52.442.595.8285
E-Mail: edgardo.rojas@punker.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Jannik Pick

Area Sales Manager Asia & Middle East

Phone: +49.4351.472.382
Mobile: +49.172.693.5180
E-Mail: pick@punker.de

Mitarbeiterbild

Frank Mueller

Director of Sales Americas

Phone: +1.828.270.0343
Mobile: +1.828.855.5446
E-Mail: frank.mueller@punker.com